toll free:

1-800-503- IRON (4766)

Structural, fabrication, and miscellaneous steel

Contact Us

Contact us today at (574) 293-5576 in Elkhart, Indiana, for an estimate on your steel fabrication project.


Location

Helgeson Steel, Inc.
1130 Verdant Street
Elkhart, IN. 46516

Toll Free: 1-800-503-IRON (4766)
Phone: 574-293-5576
Fax: 574-293-7099
Email: info@helgesonsteel.com

Mailing Address:
1130 Verdant Street
Elkhart, IN. 46516


View Larger Map

Directions

We are located on Verdant Drive off of CR 17 in Elkhart 4 miles south of the toll road exit 96 near US20.

Fred Helgeson – Founder

Christine Helgeson – President
christine@helgesonsteel.com

Nick Bayer – Sales Manager
nick@helgesonsteel.com

Matt Duthie – Sales & Estimating
matt@helgesonsteel.com

Betty Stafford – Office Manager
betty@helgesonsteel.com

Bob Gearhart – Shop Manager
bob@helgesonsteel.com

Joshua Matthews – Project Manager
Joshua@helgesonsteel.com

Bid Invitations
ITB@helgesonsteel.com


Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments please submit the form below.

  1. Submit Form